Wendy Baldwin

Learning Commons

wbaldwin@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3916

Astelle Cleere

Food Services

acleere@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3012

Stephanie Limperis

Financial Tech/Admin. Asst.

slimperis@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3001

Alyssa Myrick

Psychologist

amyrick@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3015

Natalie Parkes

SRO

(530) 367-5244 x 3008

Beth Parkins

Registrar/Admin. Asst.

bparkins@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3008

Pedro Pires

Tech Specialist

ppires@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3024


Nicole Porter

Mental Health Specialist

nporter@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3015

Hannah Robbins

Speech Therapist

hrobbins@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3015

Monica Toschi

Attendance Technician

mtoschi@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 3675244 x 3002

Jordan Tucker

Intervention Specialist

jtucker@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3008

Jolene Woods

Administrative Asst.

jwoods@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3000