Scott Barry

Math

scbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3101

Teacher Website

Darren Belles

Spanish

dbelles@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3103

Teacher Website

Katie Cantrell

Science

kcantrell@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3201

Teacher Website

Rachel Cottingham

Art

rcottingham@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3202

Teacher Website

Cris Everett

Technology

ceverett@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3206

Teacher Website

Eric Harper

Automotive

eharper@puhsd.k12.ca.us



Ryan Jacobsen

English

rjacobsen@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3105

Teacher Website

Michael Keys

Counselor

mkeys@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3005

Counselor Website

Andy Klem

Social Science and PE

aklem@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3203

Teacher Website

Nate Swesey

Academic Literacy

scbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3104

Teacher Website

Jeff Walters

PE / Athletic Director / Gov. Econ

scbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 367-5244 x 3004

Athletics Website