Teachers - District Staff Resources

 Name Department 
Barry, ScottMath
Belles, DarrenSpanish 1, 2, 3, AP Spanish 4
Cantrell, KatieFarm to Fork, Earth Science, Sustainable Agriculture Biology, AP Biology, Chemistry, Fish and Wildlife
Cottingham, Rachel Art, Ceramics, Drama and English 9
Everett, Cris   Tech Essentials, Exploring Computer Science, Inventioneering, Graphic Design, Digital Photography, Weight Training, Childhood Education and Yearbook
Farren, BridgetCardio / Health, PE, Wt. Training
Harper, EricAuto Shop 
Jacobsen, RyanEnglish, Leadership 
Klem, AndrewSocial Science
Swesey, NathanRSP, Academic Lit., Study Skills

 
   
 Admin & Staff  

Name & Position

Email

Phone Extension

Keys, Michael
Counselor

mkeys@puhsd.k12.ca.us           

530.367.5244  x3005

Johnston, Dustin
Student Resource Officer

(Placer County Sheriff)

djohnston@puhsd.k12.ca.us    

530.367.5244  x3008

Farren, Bridget
Athletic Director

bfarren@puhsd.k12.ca.us    


530.367.5244  x3004
Fitzinger, Lisa
Information Systems Administrator

lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us

website


Cleere, Astelle
Food Service

acleere@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3012

Ittner, Randy
Principal

rittner@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3003

Lambert, Carol     
Mental Health Specialist

clambert@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.217.3821

Myrick, Alyssa
School Psychologist

amyrick@puhsd.k12.ca.us  


530.886.4438  x3015

Quentmeyer, Rebecca

rquentmeyer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

Salveson, Corena
School/Attendance Secretary

csalveson@puhsd.k12.ca.us 

530.367.5244  x3001

Schilling, Mark
Plant Operation Supervisor
mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us 

 

530.367.5244  x3010

 Baldwin, Wendy
Library / Media Tech
 wbaldwin@puhsd.k12.ca.us  530.367.5244 x3916
 
Woods, Jolene
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Registrar
 
jwoods@puhsd.k12.ca.us  
 
530.367.5244  x3000