Teachers - District Staff Resources

 Name Department 
Barry, ScottMath
Belles, DarrenSpanish 1, 2, 3, AP Spanish 4
Cantrell, KatieFarm to Fork, Earth Science, Sustainable Agriculture Biology, AP Biology, Chemistry, Fish and Wildlife
Cottingham, RachelVisual Arts (Photo, Art, Ceramics) and Culinary
Everett, Cris   Tech Essentials, Exploring Computer Science, Inventioneering, Graphic Design, and Yearbook
Farren, BridgetCardio / Health, PE, Wt. Training
Leyba, RenaeResource Specialist
Reading
Harper, EricAuto Shop 
Hildinger, DerekSocial Science
Jacobsen, RyanEnglish, Leadership 
Ramm, MikeEnglish
Redman, PollyannaIntegrated 1, Earth Science

 
   
 Admin & Staff  

Name & Position

Email

Phone Extension

Davenport, Erin
Counselor
Assistant Principal

edavenport@puhsd.k12.ca.us           

530.367.5244  x3005

Johnston, Dustin
Student Resource Officer

(Placer County Sheriff)

djohnston@puhsd.k12.ca.us    

530.367.5244  x3008

Farren, Bridget
Athletic Director

bfarren@puhsd.k12.ca.us    


530.367.5244  x3004
Fitzinger, Lisa
Site Computer Technician

lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us


Cleere, Astelle
Food Service

acleere@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3012

Ittner, Randy
Principal

rittner@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3003

Lambert, Carol     
Mental Health Specialist

clambert@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.217.3821

Myrick, Alyssa
School Psychologist

amyrick@puhsd.k12.ca.us  


530.886.4438  x3015

Quentmeyer, Rebecca

rquentmeyer@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

Salveson, Corena
School/Attendance Secretary

csalveson@puhsd.k12.ca.us 

530.367.5244  x3001

Schilling, Mark
Plant Operation Supervisor
mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us 

 

530.367.5244  x3010

 Woods, Jolene
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Registrar
 jwoods@puhsd.k12.ca.us   530.367.5244  x3000