Teachers - District Staff Resources

Name

Department 

 

Barry, Scott

Math

 

Belles, Darren  

Spanish 1, 2, 3, AP Spanish 4

Tech Essentials

 

Cantrell, Katie

Science

 

Cottingham, Rachel

Visual Arts (Photo, Art, Ceramics) and Culinary  

Leyba, Renae   

Resource Specialist,

Reading

 

Harper, Eric   

Auto shop 

 

Herlehy, Jim

Athletic Director, Head Football Coach, Physical Education

Pre-Integrated Math

 

Hildinger, Derek

Social Science

 

Isbell, Don

Technology

 

Mills, Casey

English, Leadership  

Ramm, Mike 

English

 

Redding, Rebecca  

Science, Sports Conditioning, Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach

 
   
   
 Admin & Staff  

Name & Position

Email

Phone Extension

Court, Robyn
Counselor
Assistant Principal

rcourt@puhsd.k12.ca.us           

530.367.5244  x3005

Fitzgerald, Kevin
Student Resource Officer

(Placer County Sheriff)

kfitzgerald@puhsd.k12.ca.us    

530.367.5244  x3008

Fitzinger, Lisa
 Site Computer Technician

lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

530.367.5244  x3024

Herlehy, Jim
Athletic Director


jherlehy@puhsd.k12.ca.us

530.367.5244  x3920

Hernandez, Wendy
Food Service

whernandez@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3012

Ittner, Randy
Principal

rittner@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3003

Ward Dixon, Jennifer      
Mental Health Specialist

jwarddixon@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.885.4581  x5708

Owens, Laura 
School Psychologist

lowens@puhsd.k12.ca.us  


530.886.4438  x3015

Salveson, Corena
 
School/Attendance Secretary

 csalveson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

530.367.5244  x3001

Schilling, Mark
Plant Operation Supervisor

mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

 

530.367.5244  x3010

Woods, Jolene
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Registrar

jwoods@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3000