Teachers - District Staff Resources

Name

Department 

 

Barry, Scott

Math

 

Belles, Darren  

Spanish 1, 2, 3, AP Spanish 4

 

Cantrell, Katie

Science

 

Cottingham, Rachel

Visual Arts (Photo, Art, Ceramics) and Culinary  

Fefer, Jacob

 Science 

Leyba, Renae   

Resource Specialist,

Reading

 

Harper, Eric   

Auto shop 

 

Herlehy, Jim

Athletic Director, Physical Education

 

Hildinger, Derek

Social Science

 

Isbell, Don

Technology

 

Mills, Casey

English, Leadership  

Ramm, Mike 

English

 


 
   
   
   
   
 Admin & Staff  

Name & Position

Email

Phone Extension

Davenport, Erin
Counselor
Assistant Principal

edavenport@puhsd.k12.ca.us           

530.367.5244  x3005

Shoer, Shon
Student Resource Officer

(Placer County Sheriff)

sshoer@puhsd.k12.ca.us    

530.367.5244  x3008

Fitzinger, Lisa
 Site Computer Technician

lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

530.367.5244  x3024

Herlehy, Jim
Athletic Director


jherlehy@puhsd.k12.ca.us

530.367.5244  x3920

Hernandez, Wendy
Food Service

whernandez@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3012

Ittner, Randy
Principal

rittner@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3003

Lambert, Carol     
Mental Health Specialist

clambert@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.885.4581  x5708

Owens, Laura 
School Psychologist

lowens@puhsd.k12.ca.us  


530.886.4438  x3015

Salveson, Corena
 
School/Attendance Secretary

 csalveson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

530.367.5244  x3001

Schilling, Mark
Plant Operation Supervisor

mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

 

530.367.5244  x3010

Woods, Jolene
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Registrar

jwoods@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3000