Administration & Staff

Name & Position

Email

Phone Extension

Court, Robyn
Counselor
Vice Principal

rcourt@puhsd.k12.ca.us           

530.367.5244  x3005

Fitzgerald, Kevin
Student Resource Officer

(Placer County Sheriff)

kfitzgerald@puhsd.k12.ca.us    

530.367.5244  x3008

Fitzinger, Lisa
 Site Computer Technician

lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

530.367.5244  x3024

Herlehy, Jim
Activities Director


jherlehy@puhsd.k12.ca.us

530.367.5244  x3920

Hernandez, Wendy
Food Service

whernandez@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3012

Ittner, Randy
Principal

rittner@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3003

McCann, Michael       
Clerical Specialist, Library Asst, Instructional Aide 

mmccann@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3916

Owens, Laura 
School Psychologist

lowens@puhsd.k12.ca.us  


530.886.4438  x3015

Salveson, Corena
 
School/Attendance Secretary

 csalveson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
 

530.367.5244  x3001

Schilling, Mark
Plant Operation Supervisor

mschilling@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

 

530.367.5244  x3010

Woods, Jolene
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Registrar

jwoods@puhsd.k12.ca.us  

530.367.5244  x3000


Comments